menu close menu

Finance Council

Holy Name Cathedral’s Finance Council is a standing committee of parishioners who assist the pastor in the administration of parish matters. Their mission is to promote the financial health of the Cathedral parish and assure accountability to the Archbishop and to the parish. They are a consultative body to the pastor and meet on a quarterly basis.

James Aldrich, Chairman

Ronald Birch
Bob Brutvan
Patricia Cowhey
Terry Duffy
Jan Koors
Theresa Lange
Wayne Magdziarz
Barbara Schleck